Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


Merciles - Underground Vol. 1 [2012]

Artist: Merciles
Album: Underground Vol. 1
Genre: Rap
Released: 2012
Record Label: Merciles Music
1. Ride ft. B-Dub
2. I'm Back
3. Through The Darkness ft. Lil Jack
4. No Remorse ft. Smoke x Lil Witness
5. It's Murda ft. C-Rock
6. Jeckell & Hyde
7. Blood On The Wall ft. Lil Jack x Koke
8. Thomas Hewitt
9. Don't Make Me Click ft. Smoke
10. If You Buck ft. M.S.K. x Pete G x Matt G x Jay x Da Menace x Dosia Demon x C-9
11. My Anger ft. B-Dub
12. Light Up ft. Smoke
13. Danger
14. Mind Control
15. Choppa Wit Me