Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


Mr. Sche & T-Rock - Vendetta [2008]

Artist: Mr. Sche & T-Rock
Album: Vendetta
Genre: Rap
Released: 2008
Record Label: Junkadelic/Rock Solid Music
1. Intro
2. Ain`t Seen What I Seen
3. Like What
4. Streets On Lock
5. Still Young & Buck
6. Git Mad
7. Gangsta Shit
8. Missile Rip
9. Boogey Man
10. I Don`t Give A Fuck
11. Ya Heard Me
12. U Dont Want Dese Problems (feat. Mr. Sche, Slikk, Red Knight, Pimp Deezy, C.P., Shorty Roc, Yung Hazardus, Reek, Ace Major & Harrass)
13. Gorillas (feat. Nasty Nardo, Mr. Sche, Blue Boi, Pimpminista, Zon Barlow & 12 Gage)
14. Pass The Motivation
15. Vendetta
16. I`m A Sinner
17. Outro
18. Preview of ''Behind Enemy Lines'' (bonus)
19. Preview of The Rock Solid Royal Family (bonus)
20. Preview of ''Undaground Forever'' (bonus)