Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


T-Rock - The Kairos Album [2016]

Artist: T-Rock
Album: The Kairos Album
Genre: Rap
Released: 2016
Record Label: Rock Solid Music
1. Give Thanks
2. I Am Not Weak
3. Let Go and Let God
4. Broke Me Down
5. Everything
6. Glory
7. Holdin On
8. A Word of Prayer
9. Victorious
10. God's Favor (Remix)