Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


Champtown - Racial Profiling [2016]

Artist: Champtown
Album: Racial Profiling
Genre: Rap
Released: 2016
Record Label: SJR/Footage Fa Days(Ascap)
1. Things You Need to Know About Detroit
2. In the Streets
3. Make the Booty Go
4. So What You Say
5. Racial Profilin Intro
6. Racial Profilin
7. First Star
8. Got It
9. Two Pages of Truth
10. Party
11. Gutta
12. You Ain't S__t (Champtown Sings the Ghetto and Blues)
13. A Few Angry Blackmen
14. N____s Notes and Quotes
15. Where in the Hell Did Hip Hop Go
16. Childhood Dreams