Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


Duo - Double Vision [2010]

Artist: Duo
Album: Double Vision
Genre: Rap
Released: 2010
Record Label: Bankrupt Records
1. No Intro
2. Futuristic Linguistics ft. Windows By the Shore
3. No Stranger To Danger ft. Bizzy Bone
4. Grindin ft. Big C
5. Sit Down
6. What You Smoke ft. Lil Wyte
7. Can You Feel This?
8. The Ron Jeremy Call ft. Ron Jeremy
9. Everywhere We Go
10. Get Em Up ft. Royce da 5'9" x Sico x Dj Guttamind
11. Whatcha know?
12. The Anthem ft. Big C
13. Shock Em ft. Bizarre of D12
14. I Think Therefore I Am
15. Ruthless ft. Hopsin
16. Make A Move
17. Holiday ft. Big C
18. No Outro