Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


Lex Topdollar - I'm Not Even Trying [2012]

Artist: Lex Topdollar
Album: I'm Not Even Trying
Genre: Rap
Released: 2012
Record Label: N/A
1. Introduction
2. I'm Not Even Trying
3. Money Over Everything
4. I'm Shoppin' [Remix]
5. Money To Blow ft. Brabo Gator
6. Free Mike/Free Half Breed/Free Struggle
7. Get Back ft. Worm x Jelly Roll
8. Fresh New
9. I Know You See It ft. Down & Out Cartel
10. Gah! [Remix] ft. Kandy Kane x Rehab Get Money
11. FYI