Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


Seed of 6ix - Planet 6ix: Chapter 2 [2016]

Artist: Seed of 6ix
Album: Planet 6ix: Chapter 2
Genre: Rap
Released: 2016
Record Label: N/A
1. Intro
2. Planet 6ix 2
3. Aint Barrin Shit ft. Ant Dunit
4. Fresh Out Da Trap
5. Suckaz In Line ft. Ant Dunit
6. Set It Str8
7. Nite Life
8. BGOM ft. Ant Dunit & Hard AF
9. Fuck Dat Shit
10. 24 Houses
11. Outcha Mouf (Remix)
12. In Yo House ft. Hard AF
13. Sipp
14. Stompin Ground ft. Ant Dunit
15. Posse Song ft. Lil Infamous x Cocaine Kruger x Interstate Inf x Trigg Bambino x Ant Dunit x Dj Killa C
16. Outro
17. Dirty ft. Ant Dunit