Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


Shane Capone - Certified White Boy 2 [2012]

Artist: Shane Capone
Album: Certified White Boy 2
Genre: Rap
Released: 2012
Record Label: Rock City Records
1. Endangered Species
2. (I'm So___) White Trash
3. Say What I Wanna Say
4. Moving ft. Marnell Kenan
5. Til the Lights Go Out ft. Jelly Roll
6. Rubber Band ft. Jelly Roll
7. Living in the Fast Lane
8. Life ft. Kiko
9. Simple Man ft. M.J. Robinson
10. Let's Go! ft. Glueazy x Haystak
11. Running from Love ft. M.J. Robinson
12. Out My Mind
13. Monster ft. Brabo Gator
14. A_____e (Freestyle)
15. They Know I'm Here ft. Kiko
16. Free ft. Rebekah Withakay
17. Show Must Go On