Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


T-Rock - Rock Solid 2003 Vol. 1 [2003]

Artist: T-Rock
Album: Rock Solid 2003 Vol. 1
Genre: Rap
Released: 2003
Record Label: Rock Solid Music
1. Head Doctor
2. It Is What It Is
3. Get ____ed Up (Do It to Em)
4. Only a Test
5. Celebrate
6. Countdown
7. Give It to Em ft. Unseen
8. Gettin Blowed
9. Tales from da Darkside ft. Unseen
10. Military Minds ft. Tyrone x Devilish Moes x Adonis the Certified Specialist
11. Inhale Exhale ft. Scrooge x Ghetto Pros x Tyrone & Tootie
12. Duke It Out 2003 ft. Adonis the Certified Specialist & Scrooge