Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


The Coup - Sorry To Bother You: The Soundtrack [2018]

Artist: The Coup
Album: Sorry To Bother You: The Soundtrack
Genre: Rap
Released: 2018
Record Label: UMG Recordings Inc.
1. Oyahytt ft. Lakeith Stanfield
2. Hey Saturday Night ft. Tune-Yards
3. Anitra’s Basement Tapes ft. Tune-Yards & Jolie Holland
4. Whathegirlmuthafuckinwannadoo ft. Janelle Monáe
5. Monsoon ft. Killer Mike
6. Level It Up
7. Over and Out_Sticky Sunrise ft. Janelle Monáe
8. We Need an Eruption
9. Crawl Out the Water ft. E-40