Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


Yung 30 - Patience [2015]

Artist: Yung 30
Album: Patience
Genre: Rap
Released: 2015
Record Label: Gas Guzzla Ent./Rapbay/Urbanlife Distribution
1. Intro
2. 1 Day ft. Boy Big
3. Dont Play
4. Goin Thru ft. J-Slim
5. Problems ft. J-Slim x Turf Hogg x Luchi
6. Heavy In the Streets ft. T. Deville
7. Everywhere I Go ft. Turf Hogg x Ace Hunid x Luchi Trays
8. No Enemies ft. Milla Montana x J-Slim
9. State To State ft. J-Diggs x Turf Hogg x Stone P
10. Tomorrow Aint Promised ft. J-Slim
11. Go Dumb
12. Ol Boy ft. Ace Hunid
13. Ducc Feds
14. Funk Season ft. Turf Hogg x Luchi Trays
15. Its Real ft. XO x Turf Hogg x Luchi Trays
16. Pillow Talkin ft. J. Friday x Luchi Trays
17. What What ft. Ave the Sav x Turf Hogg
18. The Gas ft. Gangfellas
19. Im a Gangsta ft. Crit the Grit