Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


Crooked I - Say Hi To The Bad Guy [2002]

Artist: Crooked I
Album: Say Hi To The Bad Guy
Genre: Rap
Released: 2002
Record Label: Death Row Records
1. Hood Star (OG)
2. I'm So Crooked
3. Boss Me Up
4. La La
5. So Damn Hood (OG) [Hutch Version]
6. Take The Title
7. Suge's West Coast
8. Lil Youngstaz
9. Bitch
10. So Damn Hood (OG) [Hutch Version] (Solo)
11. House Party
12. Dollas In My Hand (Keep It Gangsta) [3 Verses]
13. Frontline
14. Gangsta Rap (OG)
15. Me And My Dogg (OG)