Get Unlimited Access To Our Music Now!


Playa G - Reign [2017]

Artist: Playa G
Album: Reign
Genre: Rap
Released: 2017
Record Label: N/A
1. Mansion Life
2. What They Call Him
3. Go Hard ft. Eric Gales
4. High with You
5. I Got You
6. Free
7. Superpower
8. Top of the World ft. Bankroll Fresh
9. We Made It
10. Believe