Mail Chimp


Reece Loc - Mobb Funk [2013]

Artist: Reece Loc
Album: Mobb Funk
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2013
Record Label: Green Time Ent.
1. Funk on Site ft. Rondoe
2. Mandatory ft. E-Nut & Do-Shitty
3. A Doubble Dose ft. B-Town MAC
4. Line of Fire ft. Ron Ron & Loc The Blacktopper
5. That I Can ft. Intl Skeam & De Chambers
6. I'm Spendin' ft. E-Nut & Mr_ Shaky
7. Keep Grinden' ft. Ron Ron
8. Mobb Funk ft. Lil' Mo
9. What I'm Afta ft. Young Bleed & Mr. Shaky
10. Servin' Issues ft. Mac Reese
11. Staccin' Ends ft. Mr. Shaky
12. Change Things ft. Mr. Shaky
13. Mobb Anthem ft. Young Twon/CW Da Youngblood/Briccgang James
14. We Out Here ft. Les Vegas & T-Loc
15. Swagga Jacc ft. Mr. Shaky