Buy Premium Florenfile To Get Unlimited Access To MuzikFiend


8Ball & MJG - Classic Pimpin' [Live] [2019]

Artist: 8Ball & MJG
Album: Classic Pimpin' [Live]
Genre: Rap
Released: 2019
Record Label: Push Management
1. 9mm Intro
2. Comin out Hard ft. Joi
3. Don't Want Drama
4. Lay It Down
5. Life Goes on ft. Gas
6. Mr. Bigg ft. Cheeto Gambine
7. My Homeboy's Girlfriend ft. Joi
8. Paid Dues ft. Ebony Love
9. Pimp Hard
10. Relax & Take Notes
11. Space Age Pimpin'
12. Take a Picture