Buy Premium Florenfile To Get Unlimited Access To MuzikFiend


Big Boy Records Presents The Compilation Album: We G's [1997]

Artist: Big Boy Records
Album: The Compilation Album: We G's
Genre: Rap
Released: 1997
Record Label: Big Boy Records
1. Frankie The Screwdriver
2. We G's
3. Niggaz Claim
4. The 1 They Talkin Bout
5. Anybody Killa
6. Monkey On My Back
7. Neva Gonna Be Faded
8. It's A Hit
9. Still Ballin
10. Sho-Love
11. All I Know
12. Livin Da Life
13. Back Against The Wall
14. All About A Dollar
15. I Ain't Playin'