Buy Premium Florenfile To Get Unlimited Access To MuzikFiend


Doctor Def - The Autobiography [2016]

Artist: Doctor Def
Album: The Autobiography
Genre: Rap
Released: 2016
Record Label: N/A
1. Intro (4PM Calabasas Freestyle)
2. SummerJam
3. Stepping Stoned Remix ft. Riah Rejime x Katastrofy
4. Laid Back Bars ft. Katastrofy
5. As I Lie In Solace
6. GoTo Work
7. Pointin Fingers
8. You Cant Mess With The Doctor
9. Autobiography
10. Got That Yeah ft. Katastrofy
11. All We Go Is Up ft. Katastrofy & Tripsz
12. The Light Freestyle ft. Q
13. Yoga Flame (Still The Same) ft. Katastrofy
14. Squad Up ft. Katastrofy & Q