Buy Premium Florenfile To Get Unlimited Access To MuzikFiend


Playa Fly x BJ Bowers x Codacain - Why Not [2016]

Artist: Playa Fly x BJ Bowers x Codacain
Album: Why Not?
Genre: Rap
Released: 2016
Record Label: N/A
1. Intro
2. Why Not?
3. N My Zone ft. Snootie Wild
4. Thou Shall Not Fall
5. Badder (Interlude)
6. Badder
7. Resume
8. Fuck Nigga (aka Real MFN Gz Reloaded) - The Collection Agency ft. Playa Fly/Codacain
9. MSD (Interlude)
10. MSD (Snippet)
11. Do A Line - The Collection Agency ft Codacain
12. Yes I Do
13. Like That (Interlude)
14. Like That ft. Zay Vonsway (of the Collection Agency)/Snootie Wild
15. On Everything
16. Skiirt
17. Never Stop
18. Beat You Up