Buy Premium Florenfile To Get Unlimited Access To MuzikFiend


Soloc - Death Before Dishonor [1999]

Artist: Soloc
Album: Death Before Dishonor
Genre: Rap
Released: 1999
Record Label: Future West Records
1. Intro
2. Soloc's Coming
3. Long Beach City ft. Roger Troutman
4. Definition of A Nigga
5. One Six Hundred Homies
6. I Think MF's Should Die
7. The Love I Have For You
8. Money Talks ft. Kam
9. Party
10. Get In The Back
11. At The House
12. We Want It All
13. Orgasmic Pleasure
14. Futuristic
15. Nowhere To Hide
16. Fuck The Bad Cops
17. Death Before Dishonor
18. Long Beach City II ft. DJ Quik
19. Exit