Buy Premium Florenfile To Get Unlimited Access To MuzikFiend


T-Rock & Rock Solid Music Presents: Dark Cappa [2017]

Artist: Dark Cappa
Album: Dark Cappa
Genre: Rap
Released: 2017
Record Label: Rock Solid Music
1. Intro
2. Off My Cell
3. Hater Check ft. T-Rock
4. Longway ft. Kingpin Skinny Pimp & Geno
5. On My Hustle ft. T-Rock
6. For Me to Be
7. Juicy ft. T-Rock
8. Now You Know ft. T-Rock
9. Around Here ft. K-Rock & Kingpin Skinny Pimp
10. Paper Chase