Buy Premium Florenfile To Get Unlimited Access To MuzikFiend


Turk - Penitentiary Chances [2004]

Artist: Turk
Album: Penitentiary Chances
Genre: Rap
Released: 2004
Record Label: Koch Records
1. Live From The Lab feat. Kenoe
2. Raw & Off The Chain
3. Doin My Thing feat.Kenoe
4. Killer
5. I'm A Dog
6. I Luv You For Dat
7. Life's A Gamble
8. You Put It Together Remix
9. Music Makes Me High feat. Lil Man
10. All I Got In This World feat. Kenoe
11. Heartache