Buy Premium Now!


2 Gunn Kevi - The Legend Himself [2014]

Artist: 2 Gunn Kevi
Album: The Legend Himself
Genre: Rap
Released: 2014
Record Label: N/A
1. Im Dying ft. Sarah
2. Intro
3. Raw
4. Grinda ft. LA
5. Ima Blood
6. Lay Up ft. Mek Mek
7. Nda Club ft. Dellio & Duck Sauce
8. Do Da Blokk ft. Dummy Knot
9. Dont Listen To Me
10. Get Money
11. Its A Rapp
12. Who Dat Boi Iz ft. Mike Mo
13. U Aint Me [Snippet From Beef  Heat Compilation]
14. Why Ya Ni  a Got Shot [Snippet From Dante Slusha Album]
15. All N My Head [Snippet From Nick B  Sarahs Album]