Get Unlimited Hi-Speed Access!


C-Rock - Dm2 [2019]

Artist: C-Rock
Album: Dm2
Genre: Rap
Released: 2019
Record Label: N/A
1. Cattle ft. Lord Infamous
2. Torture ft. Lord Infamous
3. Mdk ft. T-Rock & Lord Infamous
4. The Coke & Weed ft. Lord Infamous
5. Twisting Indo ft. Lil Sko x Indo G x Lord Infamous
6. My City ft. Kingpin Skinny Pimp
7. After and Before ft. Frayser Boy & Smoke Corleone
8. Can't Relate
9. Stomp ft. DJ Squeeky & T-Rock
10. Da Day ft. Tommy Wright III
11. Types of N****s ft. K-Rock
12. Problem with Me ft. T-Rock