Buy Premium Now!


Da Menace - Mental Imbalance [2017]

Artist: Da Menace
Album: Mental Imbalance
Genre: Rap
Released: 2017
Record Label: Doom Shop Records
1. Da Stang
2. Silent Killers
3. Them Niggas Fucked Up
4. Aint From My Hood ft. Joneville Flizzay x Mr. 6600
5. True Playa ft. Strife Abaddon
6. Just Another Victim ft. Cocaine Krueger
7. Blast Off ft. Mista Saw'd Off
8. Creepin Up Slow
9. Smoked Out Loced Out ft. Seer Da Reaper x Mr. 6600
10. Scopin ft. K-Fix
11. Walk Up To Ya House ft. Dopey G
12. Cockin Back ft. DJ Punky
13. Drink My Nut ft. Mr 6600
14. Killa Shyt ft. K-Fix
15. UG Mix
16. Cut That Bitch Off (Skit)
17. I Don't Love Hoes
18. Hoeish As  Nigga