Buy Premium Now!


Evil Pimp - I Be That Muthafucka [2013]

Artist: Evil Pimp
Album: I Be That Muthafucka
Genre: Rap
Released: 2013
Record Label: Smoke On Records
1. I Be Dat Muthafuka
2. Killa ft. Monsta Face
3. Light Up Da Green ft. Lady Dead
4. Bitch Better Say Good
5. Bout My Chedda ft. Ms Insain
6. Death
7. Drinking On ft. Playa Rob
8. Drop It Off
9. Evil Comes
10. She Never Did It
11. This How It Happened to Him
12. One Mo Hizit Pt.2 ft. Miss Loko
13. Put You in a Ditch
14. Banna Peels
15. Gimmie Dat
16. I'm a Screw Up
17. You Muthafucka