Buy Premium Now!


Young Robbery - Goin for Throne [2019]

Artist: Young Robbery
Album: Goin For Throne
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2019
Record Label: DLK Ent./Keep Thuggin/Rapbay/Urbanlife Distribution
1. Goin for Throne Intro
2. Funk ft. Snoop Dogg
3. Look Out ft. P. Street
4. Pain
5. On Sight
6. I'm On Now ft. Meek Mill
7. Shmobbin ft. C-Dubb
8. I Rep My City
9. Ressurection of Real
10. Reality
11. Vibe Wit Me
12. Nothin to a Boss ft. Boosie Badazz & V-Town
13. I'm Still On
14. U Know What It Is