Buy Premium Now!


DonnaCherry ThaChop - Prostitution Music [2019]

Artist: DonnaCherry Tha Chop
Album: Prostitution Music
Genre: Rap
Released: 2019
Record Label: Damafiamu Ent
1. Intro ft. Jaz
2. Long Time
3. 10 Hoe Commandments
4. Hoochie Coochie
5. The Fly Hoes Ain't ft. B-Legit
6. Downfalls ft. OG Don Diego x Sugafree x Curt Nitty
7. Fly Hoe'n
8. Like a Pro
9. Hoe of the Year Skit
10. Hoe of the Year ft. Kokane
11. By the Book ft. Richie Rich
12. Ya Either ft. Jaz
13. Ewww Weee ft. Jaz
14. Pussy Skit
15. Prostitution Music ft. Curt Nitty
16. Suga Ain't Free ft. Celly Cel
17. Mad Moves and Bad Moves ft. Dru Down
18. Ain't Promised to Stay ft. Mac Mall & Jaz
19. Do Yo Thang ft. Curt Nitty
20. Thank You ft. Curt Nitty
21. You Can't Deny ft. Jaz
22. She Go ft. Jaz
23. She's a Prostitute ft. Kokane