Buy Premium Now!


Jelly Roll - Crosses and Crossroads [2019]

Artist: Jelly Roll
Album: Crosses & Crossroads
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2019
Record Label: War Dog
1. I Call Everybody Bubba
2. Love the Heartless
3. No Worries ft. David Ray
4. Double Crown
5. Same A*****e
6. Sunshine After the Rain ft. Bailee Ann
7. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun ft. MyNameKushy