Buy Premium Now!


Lil Soulja Slim - Money or Lead [2018]

Artist: Lil Soulja Slim
Album: Money or Lead
Genre: Rap
Released: 2018
Record Label: N/A
1. Money Or Lead Intro
2. Know My Pain
3. Glizzy ft. Mista Cain
4. Down To Ride
5. Sick n Tired ft. Young Juve & Koly P
6. Bout It ft. Iceberg 305
7. Nolia To That Noya
8. Out The Mud ft. Peezy
9. Superstar ft. Neno Calvin
10. Tales Of A Hustla ft. Chezi
11. Summer In N.O. ft. Young Juve
12. 22 Candles
13. Sorry ft. Young Juve x Willa Boy x GI Peachez