Key Loom - When Animals Attacc Vol. 2 [2014]

Artist: Key Loom
Album: When Animals Attacc Vol. 2
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2014
Record Label: LoomSquad Ent.
1. On Sight ft. n-doe & Jack Thrilla
2. Yup ft. Smigg Dirtee & I-Rocc
3. Throwing up da "C''
4. One of the Reasons ft. T-Nutty
5. This Time
6. From a Boy to a Man
7. Do It My Way ft. Big Gunplay
8. Monster ft. Mitchy Slick & Twisted Insane
9. Jack Thrilla Interlude ft. Jack Thrilla
10. Bullet Wounds and Scars ft. I-Rocc
11. Pretty Lil Thang
12. Emmune
13. Its a Cold World
14. Bring da Funk ft. Killa Tay/Jack Thrilla/n-doe
15. Interstate Traffic
16. On the Grind ft. Mizz Sassy Carter
17. Roll Wit Me
18. My Heat Go's
19. Dedicated
20. Gangy ft. T-Nutty
21. Ease the Pain ft. Marvaless