Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Now!


Kid Rock - Rock N Roll Jesus [2007]

Artist: Kid Rock
Album: Rock N Roll Jesus
Genre: Rock
Released: 2007
Record Label: Atlantic Records
1. Rock N Roll Jesus
2. Amen
3. All Summer Long
4. Roll On
5. So Hott
6. Sugar
7. When U Love Someone
8. New Orleans
9. Don't Tell Me U Love Me
10. Blue Jeans and a Rosary
11. Half Your Age
12. Lowlife (Living the Highlife)

Contact Us Live!