South Coast Coalition - Third World 3 [2019]

Artist: South Coast Coalition
Album: Third World 3
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2019
Record Label: Dirty South Productions
1. Bad Azz ft. Lil Boosie
2. Killing You Softly ft. Mystikal
3. One of Us ft. Young Bleed & Max Minelli
4. Bag [Remix] ft. Muk/Joe Scott/Hot Boy Major/Beezykkk
5. Lights ft. Mookie Black
6. Growing Pains ft. T-Bo
7. Drugs ft. Max Minelli
8. Issues ft. Mookie Black
9. Jigg & Step ft. Mookie Black & Level
10. Bones ft. Lil Witness
11. SouthSide Savages ft. Young Bleed
12. Ready for Me ft. Mookie Black
13. T-Bo (Skit)
14. How the Game Goes ft. T-Bo & Muk
15. Planet of the Apes ft. Box
16. The Struggle ft. Mookie Black
17. Show Me Something ft. Muk
18. Get in There ft. J-Boy
19. For My Villains ft. Mike Da Hustla & Mookie Black
20. Lil Handy (Skit)
21. Lord's Gift ft. Mista Matt
22. Bag ft. Muk
23. Biddy Bye ft. Mookie Black & Lil Boosie
24. Chip Donaldson (Skit)