Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Now!


T-Rock & Dark Cappa - Rise and Grind [2019]

Artist: T-Rock & Dark Cappa
Album: Rise and Grind
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2019
Record Label: Rock Solid Music
1. Rise and Grind
2. Loyal 2 Me
3. Stack It Up ft. Yo Gotti
4. When I Pull Up ft. Kingpin Skinny Pimp
5. Money Bags
6. Boss Route
7. Born To Be A Hustler
8. P and A ft. M.C. Mack
9. Move Dat Work
10. Woke

Contact Us Live!