Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Now!


T.C. - Blackout: The World Ain't Ready [2017]

Artist: T.C.
Album: Blackout: The World Ain't Ready
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2017
Record Label: T.C. Productions
1. Intro
2. Blackout
3. Hit Hard ft. Boogie Mane
4. They Must Don't Know ft. T-Rock & M.C. Mack
5. Fed Up (Go Hard)
6. Mask Up ft. C-Mob
7. Lost for Ya
8. Bout a Hundred Rounds ft. M.C. Mack
9. Long Time Coming ft. Prince Blue
10. Back Up ft. La Chat
11. Act a Fool ft. M.C. Mack/T-Rock/Kano
12. Broken
13. She Want a Boss
14. Super Flow
15. They Must Don't Know Pt. 2 (Go To War) ft. T-Rock/M.C. Mack/Kada
16. Reminisce
17. Chop It Up
18. Stomp Em Out ft. A.K. & G.B.
19. Ready for Whatever ft. Fatal Sinz
20. Military Minds ft. G.B. & Suspect Da Villain

Contact Us Live!