Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Now!


Twiztid - Don't Play This 4 Any1! [2019]

Artist: Twiztid
Album: Don't Play This 4 Any1!
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2019
Record Label: Majik Ninja Entertainment
1. Don't Play This 4 Any1!
2. Anomaly ft. Blaze
3. It's For You, It's Just For You
4. Say What I Say
5. Puzzle Pieces That Just Didn't Fit
6. Not The Day
7. Something For Fun
8. Going Back To Cali
9. Holding Cell of Thuggery
10. The Gaime Ain't Got No Love
11. It Just Talked To Me
12. Following Me ft. Young Wicked & Bingx
13. It's Time
14. Right Field ft. Shaggy 2 Dope
15. Thank You

Contact Us Live!