Emcee Cooler - 12 Dayz Before Prison [2016]

Artist: Emcee Cooler
Album: 12 Dayz Before Prison
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2016
Record Label: Flooded Streetz Muzik

1. Swingin' on My Thang ft. Big C
2. Hustlin' Handz
3. Til the Sun Come Up
4. Would You Die 4 Me
5. Midwest N****z Go ft. Tramacyde Tha Snitch
6. Gangstaz Rule the World ft. Capp Dillion & Tramacyde Tha Snitch
7. Riches Ova Bitches ft. Daric Forrest
8. Have U Ever Been to the Fort
9. Competition Ain't S**t ft. Tramacyde Tha Snitch & Fontaine Game
10. Yay Boyz
11. Up Here in Tha Midwest
12. Hocus Pocus ft. Capp Dillion
13. N****z Iz Snitchin'
14. Dandalionz in Tha Ghetto
15. Microphone Gang Bang ft. Big C