Frayser Boy - Gone On That Bay [2003]

Artist: Frayser Boy
Album: Gone On That Bay
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2003 
Record Label: Hypnotize Minds Productions
1. Gone On That Bay
2. Watchin' Me ft. DJ Paul
3. Nan Notha' ft. DJ Paul & Juicy J
4. Young N****z ft. Juicy J
5. Bloody Murder
6. I'll Bring Da Weed
7. Flickin' ft. DJ Paul & Juicy J
8. Pistol Playa ft. Crunchy Black & DJ Paul
9. I Had to Get'm
10. Bay Area ft. Lil Wyte
11. She Swallowed It
12. Ooh Wee
13. Every Day Thang
14. N****z Wild Throwin' Bows
15. Walk a Mile
16. Wish a Mutha Would
17. Closed Mouth
18. Hydro Weed
19. Chewin' ft. UGK
20. Dog Azz N***a
21. H.C.P. ft. Hypnotize Camp Posse
22. Coming Attractions