Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Now!


M-Child - Gon' Madd [2000]

Artist: M-Child
Album: Gon' Madd
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2000
Record Label: Authority Records
1. Intro
2. I Ain't No Bitch, Ain't No Hoe
3. Dirty Trick [Radio Edit]
4. All Hoez Eat Boody
5. Kamikaze Inc.
6. Grab da Guage
7. I Want
8. No Seeds, No Sticks, No Stems
9. Orange Mound
10. On Tha Block
11. We Workin'
12. My Shit Be Deep
13. Point Em' Out, Take Em' Out
14. In Hell
15. We Ready
16. Gon' Madd
17. Dirty Bitch [Street]

Contact Us Live!