Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Now!


Sheena Thrash - Perception of a Trap Girl [MIXTAPE] [2016]

Artist: Sheena Thrash
Album: Perception of a Trap Girl [MIXTAPE]
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2016
Record Label: N/A
1. Intro
2. Going Down ft. Persona
3. I Am ATL ft. Dre Strobe
4. On A Mission ft. ft On Point
5. Gucci Mane
6. Thick wit The Paper ft. Smoke Corleone & Lil Tec
7. We Run it ft. Lil Tec/Red Boss/Mann
8. Sheena Thrash
9. 2 Baby ft. On Point
10. Otha Shit
11. I Know ft. T-Rock
12. Kilo
13. In Da City ft. MPA Wicced
14. Really Wit It
15. Hilary Clinton
16. 100 Banzz ft. Code G
17. Not To Be Fucked With ft. T-Rock
18. It Ain't Even Fair ft. T-Rock
19. Roll Out ft. Smoke Corleone/Ace Major/Down Pat
20. Drako - ft. ft Billie Spankx
21. Life of The Party ft. Smoke Corleone
22. My Team The Greatest

Contact Us Live!