Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Now!


Chice Life - One Roll of The Dice [1997]

Artist: Chice Life
Album: One Roll of The Dice
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 1997
Record Label: 8 Em Up Records
1. Intro
2. Chice Life
3. Midwest Gangsta
4. First Come, First Served
5. Sex, Money, Murder, Drugs
6. I Want It All
7. Man Slaughter
8. Lyrical Homicide
9. Dead Presidents
10. Midwest Style Flavor
11. Sex, Money, Murder, Drugs (Clean)

Contact Us Live!