Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Here!


B. Drake - A New Beginning (Mixtape) [2019]

Artist: B. Drake
Album: A New Beginning (Mixtape)
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2019
Record Label: Bad Mental Health Ent.
1. 1983
2. 5 Mics ft. Mr. Y.U.G.
3. BDS (Beat Down Sounds) ft. Tre Smokes/PC/C-Daylee
4. Bulletproof Skin ft. J-Storm
5. Got Da Same Thing ft. Mr. Y.U.G.
6. Hands Up ft. J-Storm/J.A.Q. of Smokehouse Junkies
7. Kill A Muthafucka ft. Mr. Y.U.G./614 Villainz/Ikkurruz
8. Know Bout Us ft. Mr. Y.U.G.
9. Mystery ft. Coke and Meez Swift
10. Out Wit A Bang ft. Mr. Y.U.G. & Mad Max 187
11. Str8 Flowin ft. Mr. Y.U.G.
12. Tears
13. We Don't Care ft. Meez Swift
14. Walking Down The Road ft. Johnny Storm & T-Flame