Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Here!


Big Loony - The Dark Prophet [2017]

Artist: Big Loony
Album: The Dark Prophet
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2017
Record Label: Chop Shit Down Records
1. Who Is It
2. Dark Intro
3. The Conjuring ft. Twisted Insane
4. Shadows
5. I Am A Demon
6. The Dark Prophet ft. Cane/Smoke Kapone/Ghost/Twistid Rob/Fluenci
7. 2 face
8. All Gas No Brakes
9. Shipment
10. Contract Killas ft. Lady Shy & Macadoe