Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Here!


Block Boyz - Block Back Booming [2000]

Artist: Block Boyz
Album: Block Back Booming
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2000
Record Label: Crimage Records
1. Intro
2. We Don Told Yal
3. Block Back Booming
4. Uh-Uhh Knawll Nigga
5. Damn Shame
6. Gotta Keep A Sack
7. Born Gorillas
8. Got da Chopper
9. I'm from out South
10. Self Made Niggas
11. Ya Mad Ain't Cha
12. From the 6th to the V