Mail Chimp


Breed & The Gotti Family - This Dirty Game [2000]

Artist: Breed & The Gotti Family
Album: This Dirty Game
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2000
Record Label: Cold Cash Entertainment
1. Had Yo Ho
2. Drop It Like It's Hot
3. They Ain't Shit
4. Bitches Ain't Shit ft. Kurupt & Pimp C
5. Don't Tell ft. Top Authority
6. I Keep It Real ft. Mack The Jacka
7. My Occupation ft. L.O.D.
8. Roll Up A Fat One
9. What You Want
10. Get It Right
11. Bounce That Thang ft. B.C.O.
12. Conclusion ft. Too Short
13. Crank It Up ft. Hard Todd
14. Get Heated ft. D.F.C.