Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Here!


Desert Eagle - Nothin' Was Ever Given [2019]

Artist: Desert Eagle
Album: Nothin' Was Ever Given
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2019
Record Label: $tay Grind'n Ent.
1. Never Had a Chance
2. Difference Between Me and Y'all
3. Another Day, Another Dollar ft. Miss Behave
4. C.O.D ft. Unknown/Giuseppe Black/Stuffy
5. Stuck in the Game
6. Out Here on the Grind ft. K Fifth & Frank White
7. The Street's Is What Made Me
8. When We F**k ft. Freeze & Smiggz
9. Make It Look Easy ft. Citislicca
10. By Tonight ft. Frank White
11. The Street Life
12. Not the Same ft. Stuffy & Giuseppe Black
13. Run Inside Ya Home ft. Unknown
14. The Mobb Life
15. Always ft. Cw Da Youngblood