Mail Chimp


Double O Smeb - I Build Machines [2000]

Artist: Double O Smeb
Album: I Build Machines
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2000
Record Label: High Side Records
1. I Build Machines ft. M.D.
2. One & Only
3. Double Cross ft. Ballin' A$$ Dame & Hollow Tip
4. It's A Must
5. Campaign'n
6. Millinium Mackin'
7. Through All The Struggle
8. It Feels Illegal ft. Y.B.
9. My Motto ft. Young Mugzi
10. Machine Self Maintenence
11. We High Sides ft. Young Ridah
12. Catch A Lug
13. Gig With Me ft. E-Moe
14. Shutdown