Mail Chimp


Kingpin Skinny Pimp - Sumthin' For Tha Streetz [2016]

Artist: Kingpin Skinny Pimp
Album: Sumthin' For Tha Streetz
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2016
Record Label: Gimisum Family
1. Sumthin' for tha Streetz
2. My Provision
3. Anna Got Me Clickin' ft. DJ Zirk & Gangsta Pat
4. The Plug Touched Down
5. Now I'm Up ft. Lil Yo
6. Killer & That Liquor ft. Z-Dogg & PB Memphis
7. Sparing You N****z
8. Selling Dreams ft. Skywalker OG
9. Connected ft. Tan & Pimp Kee
10. Remember ft. Aya
11. Fast Cars
12. Except That You Love Me ft. Amber
13. Fact ft. Robin Trill