Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Here!


Lucky Luciano - Im Talkin to Texas [Screwed] [2018]

Artist: Lucky Luciano
Album: Im Talkin To Texas [Screwed]
Genre: Rap/Chopped & Screwed
Released: 2018
Record Label: Steak N Shrimp Records
1. Digital Dope
2. Duck Sauce
3. Issa Big Body
4. Stay True
5. Im Talkin to Texas
6. Money Manifestor
7. The Big Dripper
8. Reason for the Season
9. Slappy Baldfade
10. Passion