Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Here!


Odd-1 - Redemption [2016]

Artist: Odd-1
Album: Redemption
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2016
Record Label: Rock Solid Music
1. Redemption
2. Above It All
3. Love to Hate
4. Sellout
5. Enough ft. Smoke Corleone
6. Marching Song ft. T-Rock
7. Higher Power
8. Unconditional Love ft. Down Pat