Tired of Ads? Buy Premium Here!


Rock Solid Royal Family - The Album [2010]

Artist: Rock Solid Royal Family
Album: The Album
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2010
Record Label: Rock Solid Music
1. In Da Streets ft. Scrilla Man/L-Doc/T-Rock
2. What It Iz ft. Reek
3. Don`t Want It fr. Slikk & C-Mob
4. Don`t Stop ft. Scrilla Man
5. Blow Money
6. Gettin 2 It ft. Infra-Red & T-Rock
7. Throw It Up ft. Slikk & T-Rock
8. Put Her On Da Track ft. CP
9. Feelin` It
10. Buss A Move ft. Pimp Deezy/Slikk/Infra-Red/Boss Game/Seldom-C/Scrilla Man/Shorty Roc/Harrass/Ace Major/T-Rock
11. Catch Me ft. Flo Dawgs & C-Mob
12. Fuck If Ya Like It ft. T-Rock
13. That`s What I`m About ft. T-Rock
14. U Know How We Do It ft. C-Mob/Seldom-C/T-Rock